FAQ

ALLERGENS The Vine’s pasta sauces are gluten, dairy, egg, soy, peanut, tree nut, and soy free. Products are manufactured on equipment shared with wheat, eggs, soy, dairy, and tree nuts. Good manufacturing practices are followed to segregate ingredients to avoid cross contact with allergens.

 

ORGANICS The Vine's products are certified organic by Quality Assurance International, located in San Diego, California. QAI is a leading advocate for certified organic production.

 

NON-GMO Our products are all Non-GMO Project Verified. There are no genetically modified organisms in The Vine's products.

 

VEGAN The Vine's products are all Vegan Certified except the All-American ketchup, which contains honey.

 

GLUTEN FREE The Vine’s products are all gluten free.

 

RETURN POLICY We accept returns for a refund or merchandise credit within 30 days from the date of purchase.

 

SHIPPING We ship to the upper 48 contiguous states of the USA.


If you have any questions, Customer Care can be reached at sales@foodsofthevine.com or 516-365-8463.